Best Paper Award
24th Technical Conference 2016

Best Papers for 24th TechnicalConference2016 :

1.   Mr. K. S. Sabapathi and Mr. Karthik Rajagopalan who presented a paper on “Innovation and Challenges in LPG Train-4 commissioning. KNPC –Kuwait.

2.   Mr. Ahmad Ibrahim Ahmad Al-Baghli whose paper was onExperience with Optimizing Steam to Gas Ratio in Steam Methane Reforming Hydrogen Unit Mina Abdulla Refinery”.KNPC –Kuwait